Inspiration Facial Expression and Body-art

When I’m looking for inspiration, I often look at portraits. I do not know why, but I’m attracted to the facial expressions of people. You could say that the emotions people show on their face attracts me. I then wonder what that person is thinking or experiencing at that moment in his life. Maybe that’s the reason that I often used to draw faces when I was younger. Now I try to take a different direction. But I will allways continue making portraits/facial expression.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

